Leadership

John Tursi
Executive Director
jtursi@inmyclub.org
319.573.0858

Megan Johnson
Director of Individual Giving
mjohnson@inmyclub.org
319.360.4861

Lori Ampey
Director of Programming & Outreach
lampey@inmyclub.org
319.350.3759

James Nash
Hoover Unit Director
jnash@inmyclub.org
319.721.3266

Nick Cappussi
Chief Operating Officer
ncappussi@inmyclub.org
319.361.9796

Angie Brown
Director of Fundraising Events
abrown@inmyclub.org
319.560.6440

Callie Howard
Marion Unit Director
mhoward@inmyclub.org
319.333.4647

Sam Tursi
Iowa City Unit Director
stursi@inmyclub.org
319.558.8719

Sarah Hoeger
Director of Marketing
shoeger@inmyclub.org
319.551.5435

Colin Eakins
Director of Technology
ceakins@inmyclub.org
206.427.3883

Taryn Kurth
Olivet Unit Director
tkurth@inmyclub.org
319.310.9480

Nathan Zakes
Taylor Unit Director
nzakes@inmyclub.org
630.398.1138